Loon Lake RM No. 561 is a rural municipality in the Canadian province of Saskatchewan. It is located in the Census Division 17, a part of SARM Division 6. The seat of the municipality is located in the Village of Loon Lake
Election November 09, 2020 for Reeve and Division’s 1, 3 & 5  

Please watch the website and local papers for more information on nominations,

polling times and polling locations.

Mail in Ballots are available please call the RM Office at 306-837-2076 on how to obtain a mail in ballot.

CALL BEFORE YOU DIG...1-866-828-4888

2018 Election information: 

Division #2-Ron Loehndorf

Division #4-Ervin Malanchuk

Division #6-Larry Lantz